United Way of Will County Board of Directors

Executive Board Members

Tom Hernandez
Board Chair

Merridith Montgomery

Kathy Slattery

Young Kim 

Mike Paone
Corporate Engagement Chair

Merridith Montgomery
Community Engagement Chair

Jen Coyne, First Midwest Bank

Joseph R. Fabbre, United Steelworkers Local 9777

Fredrick Gandy, Thornton Township High School

Lou Hagemaster, Mastermolding, Inc.

Billy Hearth, Edward Jones

Tom Hernandez, Plainfield School District 202

Young Kim, CPA – Sikich

Jarée Magee, Living Alternatives Pregnancy Resource Center

Merridith Montgomery,  Supportive Housing Providers Association

Michael J. Paone, Joliet Region Chamber of Commerce & Industry

Alex Pàramo, Cabrera Capital Markets LLC

Skyler J. Reed, Nowacki Insurance Agency

Jerry Santos

Kathy Slattery, Lewis University

Diana Sorescu, Bolingbrook Bank & Trust

Sam Studer, International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) Local 15

Become a Board Member

Get involved with United Way today by becoming a board member.